Music to My Ears

As I have mentioned previously, I am obsessed with music. I prefer to listen to all types of music so I never get bored. A certain song or a specific playlist can change my entire mood. I wanted to share with you the playlist I am currently listening to.

I use Spotify all. the. time. I think it’s so amazing I upgraded to premium so I can listen to all my playlists at all times. I name most of my playlists after French numbers (kinda random). So this is playlist #11. Hopefully you enjoy the mix of music I have included. Some are mellow (ie All I Want by Kodaline or Let’s Be Still by The Head and the Heart). Others are more upbeat and poppy (Work Bitch by Britney Spears or Timber by Pitbull and Ke$ha).

This is the way I like my music, something new and different with every play.

What do you think of my playlist? Any song or artist suggestions for my next playlist?

xx

Talk to Me

