Inslee!

So I have a major girl crush on Inslee. I stumbled across her work a while ago, I think initially through Tumblr (follow me here). After doing a bit of a search, I found the source of all these beautiful pictures I was so in love with.

Inslee works mainly with pen and ink mixed with watercolor. Her artwork tends to be fashion focused and the girls and designs she creates are just darling.

My parent’s gave me one of her prints for Christmas this past year (check it out in this instagram!) and I currently have the print displayed in my bedroom. I am also lusting after her holiday cards. Her Little Tree print was my desktop background last holiday season and I’m seriously considering sending out holiday cards this year just so I have an excuse to use her stationery.

Below are some of my favorite works by Inslee. And of course all credit goes to the amazing artist herself.

Please check out Inslee’s work here!

Talk to Me

