TGIF

Ahhhh, it’s finally here. FRIDAY.

This week has felt so long to me and I’ve had to deal with a few very interesting situations. To say that I’m relieved it’s Friday would be an understatement.

Whereas my last few weekends have been jam packed with plans, trips, adventures and everything in between, this weekend is completely free and clear. I’m hoping to get a few projects done in my room such hanging some pictures and putting up some hooks. Other than that though my main goals for the weekend are to spend as much time outside as possible, read The Happiness Project (my current book), and just enjoy the time off.

Take a peak below to see what’s inspiring me now!

sources: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7
Do you have any plans for the weekend?

One thought on “TGIF

  1. Mmmm I love this light and breezy inspiration board. I think it totally embodies the weekend you are about to have–relaxed. As for my weekend, it’s the first busy one I’ve had in weeks! Music festival on Saturday, Polish festival on Sunday, and my birthday on Monday. I hope you enjoy your time this weekend doing all of your favorite things!

    The What’s In Between

Talk to Me

