Currently…

Ah I made it. My first full week back at work after the holidays. I guess it’s good to get back into the swing of things, but I’m certainly glad Friday is here! I’m actually headed back up to my parents in Pennsylvania this weekend. I was finally able to schedule a dentist appointment for this Saturday (I know exciting stuff). Not sure what my plans are outside of some shopping but hopefully it will be a mix of fun and relaxing! And staying warm since it’s a frigid 20 degrees here. Eek, get me to the tropics STAT.

Spain Watersource

Currently I am…

obsessing over the Target and Lilly Pulitzer collaboration! I’ve always been a fan of Lilly based solely on the feel of the company and the legacy that was Lilly Pulitzer. I’ve never bit the bullet though and purchased anything by the brand since they can be pricey. But now with this affordable collab with Target I think it’s finally time for me to have some Lilly in my life.

listening to BØRNS. I love the song Electric Love. The rest of their EP is pretty great too. I can’t wait to see what a full length album would be like from them!

browsing the music festival lineups. I’m a big music person so I get a certain kind of joy scouring all the music festival lineups for this year. So far I’ve looked through Coachella and Governor’s Ball. For the past 2 years I’ve gone to the Firefly Music Festival in Delaware so I’m eagerly anticipating for that lineup to be released as well. Seems like it will be a good summer for music!

checking out this list of top Trader Joe’s products for 2014. I used to work literally steps from a Trader Joe’s and went there constantly. Now there isn’t one nearly as convenient so I miss all their amazing products. I think I need to make a trip out to get the famous cookie butter soon.

bundling up. It’s way too cold outside. I’m wearing my leggings and cozy socks with a big blanket wrapped around me constantly. #brrr

Have a great weekend everyone.

Talk to Me

