About

Hi, I’m Kelsey! I’m a 25-year-old living in DC. I started this blog as a creative outlet so I didn’t continue to waste my free time watching reality television. I grew up outside of Philadelphia and graduated from the University of Delaware. Now I share an apartment in Washington, DC with a new friends and my feline partner in crime, Ollie.

This blog is my creative space. It’s where I get to write about my thoughts and musings. I can examine my personal habits and beliefs. I also like to share objects and ideas that inspire me or just make me smile. I am finding something within myself as I type these words on this screen, and I hope you find something as you read them.

I adore: autumn and spring, my cat Ollie, reading, history, traveling, Harry Potter, bumblebees, music, a well-worn pair of jeans, thunderstorms, Christmastime, bonfires, gardens, fresh picked berries, and the like.

2 thoughts on “About

    1. Wow! Thank you so much. I am so happy that you are liking my blog (: Where around Philly are you from? My parents are out in West Chester and I lived the past 2 years in Manayunk.

Talk to Me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s